Arrow
Arrow
Slider

button-buchungsmaske-header-en

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Breakfast

We meet all current requirements and serve breakfast with drinks at the table. At the same time you can help yourself at the buffet. All offers are filled into small glasses, so we avoid waste and we all start the day with a good feeling.

  • Fresh scrambled eggs, specially prepared for you
  • Coffee specialties from our Italian espresso machine
  • Delicious muesli variations, fruit salad...
  • And much more...
  • Monday to Friday from 6:30am to 9:30am
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Story

In 1994 the restaurateurs Josef and Hildegard Heigl fell in love with the small "Hotel Villa Solln" with its 20 rooms. They carefully incorporated it into their already existing hotel-family association. These included, then as now, the inn and hotel "Sollner Hof" and the "Hotel Heigl". This is now over 25 years ago. In 2005, the two put the fate of the businesses into the hands of their three children and their families. Since then we, Torsten and Ursula Heigl, have been "closely" connected with the Villa Solln and we thank our parents for their drive.

We love this little spot of earth. Our goal is to pass on this feeling - to you! Our guiding principle is: "We create a place that feels like home and becomes a piece of home". - For all who know us and come back.

Panel

Hotel Villa Solln

Wilhelm-Leibl-Straße 16
81479 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)89 749 82 80
Fax: +49 (89) 749 828 40
Email: hotel@villasolln.de

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

button-buchungsmaske-header

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Frühstück

Wir erfüllen alle aktuellen Auflagen und servieren das Frühstück mit Getränken am Tisch. Gleichzeitig können Sie sich am Buffet bedienen. Alle Angebote sind in kleine Gläser gefüllt, somit vermeiden wir Abfall und wir alle starten mit gutem Gefühl in den Tag.

  • Frisches Rührei,extra für Sie zubereitet
  • Kaffeespezialitäten aus unserer italienischen Espressomaschine
  • Leckere Müslivarianten, Obstsalat..
  • Und vieles mehr...
  • Montag bis Freitag von 6:30 bis 9:30 Uhr
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Story

Im Jahr 1994 verliebten sich die Gastronomen Josef und Hildegard Heigl in das kleine „Hotel Villa Solln“ mit seinen 20 Zimmern. Sie nahmen es behutsam in ihren bereits bestehenden Hotel-Familienverbund auf. Hierzu zählten, damals wie heute, das Gasthaus und Hotel „Sollner Hof“ und das „Hotel Heigl“. Das ist nun über 25 Jahre her. Im Jahr 2005 legten die beiden die Geschicke der Betriebe in die Hände ihrer drei Kinder und deren Familien. Seither sind wir, Torsten und Ursula Heigl, „engstens“ mit der Villa Solln verknüpft und danken unseren Eltern für Ihren Tatendrang.

Wir lieben dieses Fleckchen Erde. Unser Ziel ist es, dieses Gefühl weiterzugeben – an Sie! Unser Leitsatz ist: „Wir schaffen einen Ort, der sich wie Heimat anfühlt und zu einem Stück Heimat wird.“ - Für alle, die uns kennen und wiederkommen.

Panel

Hotel Villa Solln

Wilhelm-Leibl-Straße 16
81479 München
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0)89 749 82 80
Fax: +49 (89) 749 828 40
Email: hotel@villasolln.de

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.